HotelMonrepos193_web
Hotels & ambience

Schlosshotel Monrepos

Ludwigsburg (Germany) More information
  • de en
  • © HEIKAUS 2021

Whether it’s a trendy (cocktail) bar, a business hotel or a wellness oasis; whether it’s a restaurant with a sophisticated ambience and upscale cuisine or a traditional inn with a family connection: we develop a customised concept for every requirement, whether it’s the entire interior or just the interior design. For the Schlosshotel Monrepos, for example, we developed and realised a comprehensive gastronomic interior and much more.

 

Task

The harmonious coordination of the individual areas into a consistent concept, each with its own touch, was a beautiful, yet comprehensive task for our team. Shopfitting for a restaurant requires an eye for detail and the associated retail design.

Challenge

Conversion during ongoing operations was the biggest challenge in this project.

With every project, we aim to create something unique. That is why we put the people who will live and work in and with the premises at the centre of everything we do.

For us, the focus is on you and your work!

That’s why we focus entirely on the needs of your guests, from the design of the shop fittings to the implementation of the shop design. And because you know your guests best, you are our most important partner.

– Turnkey, custom-fit and flexible for your success!

Solution

The end result is more than impressive: the ubiquitous wood decor can be found on an area of approx. 600m². Whether on pillars, counters or walls, it is always by your side.
The wood look has also been subtly incorporated into the business look in the furnishings, lending an atmosphere of classicism and elegance.

HotelMonrepos193_web
Contact us
Contact us

mail@heikaus.com
+49 (0) 7143 96929-0

Contact

We take the time to get to know you and understand your vision and your goals. We would be pleased to present you with a non-binding offer and provide you with the appropriate professional advice. Make a choice and make a decision! HEIKAUS will guide you on your way to your goal!

HotelMonrepos193_web
Hotels & Ambiente

Schlosshotel Monrepos

Ludwigsburg (Deutschland) Mehr erfahren
  • de en
  • © HEIKAUS 2021

Ladenbau für Gastronomie in feinstem Ambiente

Ob szenige (Cocktail-)Bar, Business-Hotel oder Wellness-Oase; ob Speiselokal mit anspruchsvollem Ambiente und gehobener Küche oder traditionsreicher Gasthof mit Familien-Anschluss: wir entwickeln für jede Anforderung ein maßgeschneidertes Konzept, ob gesamter Innenausbau oder nur die Raumgestaltung. So entwickelten und realisierten wir auch für das Schlosshotel Monrepos eine umfassende Gastro Einrichtung und vieles mehr.

Aufgabe

Die harmonische Abstimmung der einzelnen Bereiche zu einem durchgängigen Konzept, mit einer jeweils eigenen Note war eine schöne, wenn doch umfassende Aufgabe für unser Team. Ladenbau für eine Gastronomie erfordert ein Auge fürs Detail und dem damit verbunden Retaildesign.

Herausforderung

Der Umbau während dem laufenden Betrieb war bei diesem Projekt die größte Herausforderung.

Bei jedem Projekt haben wir den Anspruch, etwas Einzigartiges zu schaffen. Deshalb stellen wir die Menschen, die in und mit den Räumlichkeiten leben und arbeiten werden, bei allem was wir tun in den Mittelpunkt.

Für uns stehen Sie und Ihre Arbeit im Mittelpunkt!

Deshalb richten wir uns vom Entwurf der Ladenausstattung bis zur Umsetzung der Ladengestaltung ganz nach den Bedürfnissen Ihrer Gäste. Und weil Sie ihre Gäste am besten kennen, sind Sie unser wichtigster Partner.

– Schlüsselfertig, passgenau und flexibel für Ihren Erfolg!

Lösung

Das Endergebnis kann sich mehr als sehen lassen, auf einer Fläche von ca. 600m² findet sich das allgegenwärtige Holzdekor. Ob an Säulen, Theken oder Wänden, es ist immer an ihrer Seite.
Auch in der Einrichtung ist die Holzoptik dezent in den Businesslook eingeflossen und verleiht eine Atmosphäre von Klassik und Eleganz.

HotelMonrepos193_web
Schlosshotel Monrepos_Ludwigsburg-10
Schlosshotel Monrepos_Ludwigsburg-2
Schlosshotel Monrepos_Ludwigsburg-3
Schlosshotel Monrepos_Ludwigsburg-4
Schlosshotel Monrepos_Ludwigsburg-5
Schlosshotel Monrepos_Ludwigsburg-6
Schlosshotel Monrepos_Ludwigsburg-7
Schlosshotel Monrepos_Ludwigsburg-8
Schlosshotel Monrepos_Ludwigsburg-9
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Kontaktieren Sie uns

yvonne.zeitler@heikaus.de
+49 (0) 7143-96929-16

Kontaktieren

Wir nehmen uns Zeit Sie kennen zu lernen und Ihre Vision, Ihr Ziel zu verstehen. Gerne beraten wir Sie unverbindlich zu unserem Angebot und Ihren Möglichkeiten. Treffen Sie eine Wahl und treffen Sie eine Entscheidung! HEIKAUS begleitet Sie auf diesem Weg!